Trustee list with officer and committee assignments

Karen Searl, President
Scholarship; Policy & Grants and Career Day Committees

Todd Verbeckmoes, Vice-President
Career Day Committee

Dan Oltman, Treasurer
Chairperson, Audit / Finance and Memorial Tree Committees

Melinda Simpson, Secretary;

Grants/Policy  and Career Day Committees

Wendy Kelley Chairperson, Publicity; Career Day Committee

Laura Jackson

Darci Toppert Career DayCommittee

Debbie Baker Chairperson Scholarship Committee and Nominations

Bill Stoermer Nominations Committee

Amanda Smolenski 

Earl Nelson

Doug Smith

Margaret Bull